Thursday, April 5, 2018

Chakra Healing Stones

I recently added healing stones to my shop.  I find them quite beautiful and fascinating.  Chakra stone healing therapy involves placing gemstones on the body to draw out negative energy.  Here is a chart to help identify the stones.

If you would like a seven chakras bracelet like the one below, I ordered it from my favorite stone jewelry shop here.  If she does not have one listed, contact her and she will make one for you. :)

The seven stones are Garnet, Tiger's Eye, Orange Dyed Agate, Green Adventurine, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst, and Quartzite.

So beautiful... and balanced! :)

Enjoy! ~ Heidi

PS - Visit my art blog to see my latest creative endeavors!